Board of Management (as at 14th of July, 2018)

Acting Director, Post Graduate Institute of Science
Director (Planning), Ministry of Higher Education
Director General, Department of Public and Finance, Ministry of Finance
Additional Secretary , Ministry of Science, Technology and Research
Acting Director-General, National Science Foundation (NSF)
Treasurer/ Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Central Province
Dean, Faculty of Science, University of Colombo
Dean, Faculty of Science, University of Peradeniya
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Chemical Sciences
Earth Sciences
Environmental Science
Plant Sciences
Science Education
Statistics & Computer Science
Zoological Sciences
Deputy Registrar/PGIS as Secretary to the Board of Management
Acting Deputy Bursar, PGIS
Assistant Registrar, PGIS